Goodbye!

Goodbye!

The other two people are Muriel and Yvan (respectively), the owners of Paseo los Monos

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sophie on December 10, 2012 at 12:53 am

    This is incredibly random and most likely seems somewhat creepy (even though I promise it’s not!), but I spent some time at Paseo los Monos a year ago and plan to include the center in my college senior thesis. I was looking online for more current information about the center and your blog came up as the only recent online info. I was hoping that you might be willing to speak with me briefly about your experience at the center and perhaps answer a few questions for me about how it may have changed over the last year. Again, sorry to seem like a creepy stalker, I’m just a fellow monkey / Ecuador lover trying to learn more!

    Reply

    • Yeah that doesn’t seem like a problem. A lot has probably changed since you were there. When you left the comment it gave me your e-mail so I’ll send you an e-mail and you can reply with your questions. Thanks!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

