A Day at Paseo los Monos

7:30-Wake up and brush teeth, apply sunscreen, etc
7:58-Drink lots of water
8:00-Prepare breakfast for the monkeys or gather the dogs
9:00-Eat breakfast
9:40-Clean Kitchen
10:00-Water monkeys
10:30-Clean house
11:00-Other work (repair cages, deep cleaning the fruit kitchen, etc)
12:00-Make lunch for the animals
1:00-Eat lunch
1:40- Clean cages
2:30-5:00- Other work
5:30- Let dogs out
5:30-10:00-Free time (go to town, play cards, etc)
10:00- Collapse in a pile of myself

My jungle house

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jeannie on September 11, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    Glad to see even though you’re so busy, that you’re taking the time to brush your teeth…but you need to floss too!! I like seeing the pictures!!

    Reply

    • Posted by Lexi on September 12, 2012 at 10:24 pm

      We are playing the rocky theme song in band and everytime it makes me miss you more! Iloveyou and miss you a lot! I hope u are having fun!

      Reply

      • If you’re taking Spanish this year don’t be afraid to e-mail questions! Chemistry and pre calc too! I need to keep my mind sharp. I tried that song on my harmonica, but I couldn’t get it.

  2. Posted by Susan Rowland on September 13, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    The 5:30 portion of your daily itinerary has answered a burning question. Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

