Almost There!

Okay, its been a while and I have a lot to say so I might do a couple shorter posts. I’m done with work, back from the cabin, and have worked out 4 days in a row. I’m on a roll and I’m gonna try to send that momentum into my gap year planning. I already applied for my New Zealand visa and hopefully I’m not shot down! I’ve also gotten back in touch with Jorge from the Ecuador program and I think we’re all set and ready to go. I’ve also paid for the India program and am just waiting to hear more from them. Hopefully they contact me this summer because it might be difficult to set that up after we’re on the road. I did the last of my shopping, too, and I think I actually have everything I need. All that’s left to do is not spend my hard earned spending money, get traveler’s insurance, and visit the Container Store (I still haven’t turned in that card thing that opens the door). Okay after these next couple blogs, my next update will most likely come right before I leave!

Leave a Reply

